Hotel Torretta Montecatini
Advantages of direct booking

Follow Us

Book Now

Puccini Opera Festival in Torre del Lago

2019 Season of operas and ballets at the outdoor theater in Torre del Lago Puccini

Visualize all events

Automatic translation

The Puccini Festival offers from July 6th to August 25th 2019 a lyrical bill of great appeal under the banner of Maestro Giacomo Puccini's music.

This year the Torre del Lago festival celebrates its 65th anniversary.

Torre del Lago is a small town on the sea, about 60km from Montecatini. It is possible to reach it with your own car or we can book a taxi (about € 200 return / return).

Discover the magic of seeing opera in an outdoor theater! The cost of the ticket varies depending on the sector. Prices starting from € 33 per person. Contact us for more information and receive a quote including your stay at the hotel.

Program for the 2019 concert season (start time: 9.30pm).

Friday 12th July THE WEST'S FANCIULLA
Saturday 13 July TURANDOT
Friday 19 July TURANDOT
Saturday, July 20, LA BOHEME
Friday 26 July THE WEST'S FANCIULLA
Saturday 27 July MADAMA BUTTERFLY
Monday, July 29 LO SCHIACCIANOCI (ballet)
Friday 2 August AIDA (G. Verdi)
Saturday 3 August LA BOHEME
Sunday 4 August THE LAKE OF THE CIGNES (ballet)
Saturday 10 August LA BOHEME
Sunday 11 August TOSCA
Monday 12 August MADAMA BUTTERFLY
Friday, August 16th THE VILLAS
Saturday 17 August TURANDOT
Sunday 18 August TOSCA
Saturday 24 August TOSCA

Contact us for availability and further information

I have read the Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.
Yes No

Last Minute & Special Offers

Services and advantages for your holiday

Visualize all details

New SHINE treatments: the best for your skin New SHINE treatments: the best for your skin

Further details
New SHINE treatments: the best for your skin Hotel Torretta Montecatini

Golf clubs around Vinci Why not combine the visit to the birthplace of Leonardo da Vinci with the game of golf?

Further details
Golf clubs around Vinci Hotel Torretta Montecatini

Yoga and fitness package in Tuscany In July and August, 1 week in Montecatini Terme with relaxing yoga meditations and outdoor training

Further details
Yoga and fitness package in Tuscany Hotel Torretta Montecatini

Summer holidays offer in Tuscany Special offer 5=4: stay 5 night and pay for 4!

Further details
Summer holidays offer in Tuscany Hotel Torretta Montecatini